Department of Political Science Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur, C.G. Final Provisionally Admission List 2022-23						
S.No	FORM NUMBER	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	ADMISSION STATUS	ADMISSION CATEGORY		
1	GGVCT22010543	PRERNA PRASAD	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
2	GGVCT22005748	HIMANSHU SAHU	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
3	GGVCT22014267	SANAT KUMAR SAHU	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
4	GGVCT22017312	SAURABH KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
5	GGVCT22001439	SATHIYA PAUL	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
6	GGVCT22004054	SUDHIR KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
7	GGVCT22011861	UDBHAV NATH JHA	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
8	GGVCT22003978	SHAIK KARIMULLA	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
9	GGVCT22001478	SACHIN KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
10	GGVCT22008799	RAJIV SAHU	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
11	GGVCT22002878	BHAVYA V	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
12	GGVCT22010410	GHANASHYAM R	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
13	GGVCT22002603	HARSHIT SINGH	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
14	GGVCT22015952	ARYAN KASHYAP	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
15	GGVCT22001054	MUSKAN TANDAN	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
16	GGVCT22003720	RAHUL KHANDEY	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
17	GGVCT22005758	ANGEL ANCHAL	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
18	GGVCT22003505	MUSKAN OGARE	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
19	GGVCT22015636	MAMATESH KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
20	GGVCT22006452	PALLAVI SINGH	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
21	GGVCT22000153	SHIVAM CHAUBEY	ADMISSION GRANTED	EWS		
22	GGVCT22018399	NANCY PRIYA	ADMISSION GRANTED	EWS		
23	GGVCT22004251	AMIT YADAV	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC		
24	GGVCT22014837	AKASH KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC		
25	GGVCT22003351	RAJ KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC		
26	GGVCT22000600	SANDEEP KUMAR CHANDR	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC-PWD		
27	GGVCT22008428	MUHAMMED RAFI K V	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
28	GGVCT22001135	PARIKSHIT KRISHNA MEHT.	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
29	GGVCT22007257	NIYATI SWARNKAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
30	GGVCT22007687	PAYAL SINGH	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
31	GGVCT22007093	PRERNA BHUTE	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
32	GGVCT22010672	MITESH PRADHAN	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
33	GGVCT22001268	SAKSHI AGRAWAL	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
34	GGVCT22006495	JAY PRAKASH MAHATO	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
35	GGVCT22006668	PRASNNAJIT GUPTA	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
36	GGVCT22004901	NISHA DEVANGAN	ADMISSION GRANTED	UNRESERVED		
37	GGVCT22000877	RAJIV KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
38	GGVCT22007325	SANDEEP PRABHUWA	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
39	GGVCT22012868	ARMAN BAGHEL	ADMISSION GRANTED	SC		
40	GGVCT22003198	DOMENDRA KUMAR DHUR	ADMISSION GRANTED	ST		

41	GGVCT22006084	PRIYANKA OTTI	ADMISSION GRANTED	ST
42	GGVCT22003900	PATRAS BAGHEL	ADMISSION GRANTED	ST
43	GGVCT22001277	SATYAM TIWARI	ADMISSION GRANTED	EWS
44	GGVCT22007524	ABHIMANYU KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC
45	GGVCT22013171	SUMAN KUMAR	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC
46	GGVCT22008814	ISHIKA RAJ	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC
47	GGVCT22001533	SAMEER PATEL	ADMISSION GRANTED	OBC